One Pair Of Hands (MP3 Download)


Gordon Hendricks One Pair Of Hands (MP3)

Includes the songs:

  1. One Pair Of Hands
  2. Where Did They Go, Lord
  3. Where No One Stands Alone
  4. By And By
  5. I’ve Got Confidence
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. One Day At A Time
  8. If That Isn’t Love
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Let Us Pray
  11. Oh Happy Day
  12. And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
  13. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  14. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  15. Peace In The Valley
  16. Where Would I Go But To The Lord
  17. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  18. Crying In The Chapel
  19. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  20. Hallelujah
Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Gordon Hendricks Lockdown Sessions Vol 6

    Lockdown Sessions – Vol 6 (CD)

    Read more