Lockdown Sessions – Vol 10 (MP3 Download)


Gordon Hendricks Lockdown Sessions Vol 10 (MP3)

Includes the songs:

  1. It’s Only Love
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Love Letters
  4. Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
  5. For The Heart
  6. Danny Boy
  7. Separate Ways
  8. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
  9. I’ll Remember You
  10. I’m Leavin’
  11. Softly As I Leave You (Vocals by Neil Oakden)
  12. She Thinks I Still Care
  13. Never Again
  14. If You Love Me Let Me Know
  15. One Pair Of Hands


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Gordon Hendricks Lockdown Sessions Vol 6

    Lockdown Sessions – Vol 6 (CD)

    Read more