Lockdown Sessions – Vol 1 (MP3 Download)

(2 customer reviews)


Gordon Hendricks Lockdown Sessions Vol 1 (Download MP3)

Includes the songs:

  1. Such A Night
  2. Don’t Be Cruel
  3. Don’t You Think It’s Time
  4. I Gotta Know
  5. Good Luck Charm
  6. I Beg Of You
  7. Have I Told You Lately
  8. I’m Right You’re Left She’s Gone
  9. When The Blue Moon Turns To Gold
  10. Your Cheating Heart

2 reviews for Lockdown Sessions – Vol 1 (MP3 Download)

  1. Sarah Glover (verified owner)

    Superb album, incredible voice, wonderful song choices…no other voice comes close to Elvis

  2. Rita Serulus (verified owner)

    this album is perfection … as we are used to get from Gordon ! my favourites “Have I told…” and “Good luck charm” … no doubt the other volumes will be amazing too.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.