Aloha from Hawaii DVD


Aloha from Hawaii DVD

Includes the songs

  1. Introduction:also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. See See Rider
  3. Burning Love
  4. Something
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. Steamroller Blues
  7. My Way
  8. Love Me
  9. Johnny B Goode
  10. It’s Over
  11. Blue Suede Shoes
  12. I’m So Lonesome I could Cry
  13. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  14. Hound Dog
  15. What Now My Love
  16. Fever
  17. Welcome To My World
  18. Suspicious Minds
  19. Band Introductions
  20. I’LL Remember You
  21. Medley: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
  22. American Trilogy
  23. Big Hunk O’ Love
  24. Can’t Help falling In Love
  25. The Wonder Of You

1 in stock

Category: Tag:


Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest winner Gordon Hendricks is at his supreme best with this live recording of our replication of Aloha from Hawaii recorded live at the Kings Hall, Stoke on Trent. Please note this DVD will be dispatched 14 days after order is placed.

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 220 × 170 × 10 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.