Australian Tour 2020 (MP3 Download)


Gordon Hendricks Australain Tour 2019 (MP3)

Includes the songs:

  1. Intro/Promised Land
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. Until Its Time For You To Go
  4. I just Can’t Help Believing
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. Steamroller Blues
  7. Love Letters
  8. Just A Little Bit
  9. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  10. Don’t Cry Daddy
  11. In The Ghetto
  12. Heartbreak Hotel
  13. Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
  14. Separate Ways
  15. And I love You So
  16. Polk Salad Annie
  17. You’ve Lost That Loving feeling
  18. Way down
  19. My way
  20. Johnny B. Goode
  21. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  22. Suspicious Minds
  23. American Trilogy
  24. Can’t Help Falling In Love
Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.